Skip navigation links
About UsExpand About Us
Academic AssistanceExpand Academic Assistance
Academic DepartmentsExpand Academic Departments
ActivitiesExpand Activities
AdministrationExpand Administration
AthleticsExpand Athletics
BookstoreExpand Bookstore
Cafeteria
Calendar and Schedule
GuidanceExpand Guidance
LibraryExpand Library
NurseExpand Nurse
Staff Search
Social WorkExpand Social Work
Student PublicationsExpand Student Publications
Student Support and Resources
Summer School
Search Center
Dream Deferred Presentation
Graduation
Registering A Student

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Alerts

There are currently no active announcements.

 Quick Links

  R-Rated Movie List 14-15
  SharePoint
  Webmail
  Home Access Center
  Teacher Websites
  Daily Announcements
  Hornet Happenings
  On-Line Bookstore
  2014-15 Program of Studies
  Hinsdale South e-News Sign Up
  Visual Image Photography
  CyberTipline
BodyFilter
There are no items to show in this view of the "2012-2013 Bell Schedules" list.

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Hide Header Source Web Part

[css] [/css]

 HSHS Events Calendar

<September 2014>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
311
Monday, September 01, 2014
2345
Friday, September 05, 2014
6
789101112
Friday, September 12, 2014
13
Saturday, September 13, 2014
14151617181920
Saturday, September 20, 2014
2122
Monday, September 22, 2014
23
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
24
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
25
Thursday, September 25, 2014
2627
282930
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
1
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
2
Thursday, October 02, 2014
3
Friday, October 03, 2014
4
5
Sunday, October 05, 2014
6
Monday, October 06, 2014
7
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
8
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
9
Thursday, October 09, 2014
10
Friday, October 10, 2014
11
Saturday, October 11, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 Anti-Bullying Campaign

 Welcome to Hinsdale South!

Our school values the communication that we cultivate with our staff, students, parents, and community as a means to attain our vision, “A Partnership in Learning.”  We hope that you enjoy our website and we encourage you to contact us at any time via phone (630-468-4000), the Principal's Hornet Happenings page, or like us on Facebook at Hornet Nation: Hinsdale South High School


 News and Information

Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BodyFilter
Attachment
2014-15 School CalendarUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Attachment
2014-15 School Bus Routes & TimesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Attachment
Facilities Rental RequestUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Please complete the attached Facilities Usage and Rental Request Application online being sure to include your email address and phones. Email completed form along with your Certificate of Insurance and 501(c)3, if applicable, to Mr. Eric Martzolf, Assistant Principal for Operations: emartzolf@hinsdale86.org
The Hinsdale South Writing Lab is Now Online!Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
The writing lab is a service offered by our English department through which students can get help with writing.  The writing lab consists of teachers who are available before and after school and during all lunch periods.  Students may now reserve an appointment with a writing lab teacher online by visiting this website: www.pedesigns.com/go/hswl.
 
Click here for more specific directions on making a student appointment.
Hinsdale South High School | 7401 S. Clarendon Hills Road | Darien, Illinois 60561 | Phone: (630) 468-4000 | Attendance Line: (630) 468-4555