Skip navigation links
Guidance Homepage
Career Exploration
College Application Process
College Athletics
College Rep Visits
College Search Web Sites
Counselor List
Family Connection
Financial Aid Information
Junior/Senior Planning
Program of Studies
Scholarship List
Summer Programs
Testing Information
Transfer Student
Two Year Colleges

 

(click counselor name to see his/her profile)

Alpha Split by Graduation Year

Counselor

Class of 2017

2016

2015

2014

Jennifer Fichter
jfichter@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4256

A - B

A – B

A – Bo

A - Br

Hank Eubanks
heubanks@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4253

C - Eh

C - Di

Bp - Do

Bs - D

Lara Jarman
ljarman@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4260

Ei - H

Dj - G

Dp - Ha

E - Hi

Robert Morgan
rmorgan@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4259

I - Le

H - K

Hb - K

Hj - Lad

Katie Lennox klennox@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4255

Lf - No

L - Mi

L - Mor

Lae - M

Ellen Jacobson
ejacobso@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4258

Np - Sal

Mj - Po

Mos - Pn

N - Rom

Frank Palmasani
fpalmasa@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4257

Sam - Ti

Pp - Sp

Po - Sw

Ron - Th

James Dickerson
jdickers@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4254

Tj - Z

Sq - Z

Sy - Z

Ti - Z

Kathy Peterson
kpeterso@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4601

Deaf and Hard of Hearing

 Michael Holland
mholland@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4250

Director of Guidance and Social Work

 
Hinsdale South High School | 7401 S. Clarendon Hills Road | Darien, Illinois 60561 | Phone: (630) 468-4000 | Attendance Line: (630) 468-4555