Skip navigation links
Guidance Homepage
Career Exploration
College Application Process
College Athletics
College Rep Visits
College Search Web Sites
Counselor List
Family Connection
Financial Aid Information
Junior/Senior Planning
Program of Studies
Scholarship List
Summer Programs
Testing Information
Transfer Student
Two Year Colleges
Registering A Student

 

(click counselor name to see his/her profile)

Alpha Split by Graduation Year

Counselor

Class of 2018

2017

2016

2015

Jennifer Fichter
jfichter@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4256

A - B

A - B

A - B

A - Bo

Hank Eubanks
heubanks@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4253

C - Eh

C - Eh

C - Di

Bp - Do

Lara Jarman
ljarman@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4260

Ei - Hi

Ei - H

Dj - G

Dp - Ha

Robert Morgan
rmorgan@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4259

Hj - K

I - Le

H - K

Hb - K

Katie Lennox klennox@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4255

L - Me

Lf - No

L - Mi

L - Mor

Ellen Jacobson
ejacobso@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4258

Mf - P

Np - Sal

Mj - Po

Mos - Pn

Maggie Hilding mhilding@hinsdale86.org 630-468-4257

  R - S

Sam - Ti

Pp - Sp

Po - Sw

James Dickerson
jdickers@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4254

T - Z

Tj - Z

Sq - Z

Sy - Z

Kathy Peterson
kpeterso@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4601

Deaf and Hard of Hearing

 Michael Holland
mholland@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4250

Director of Guidance and Social Work

 
Hinsdale South High School | 7401 S. Clarendon Hills Road | Darien, Illinois 60561 | Phone: (630) 468-4000 | Attendance Line: (630) 468-4555