Skip navigation links
Art
Business
Deaf & Hard of Hearing
English
Family & Consumer Science
Foreign Languages
Mathematics
Music
PE Health & Drivers Education
Science
Social Studies
Special Education
Technology Education

 Special Education Department

Kristen Prokup
Department Chair Special Education
Hinsdale South High School Room 124
7401 S. Clarendon Hills Road
Darien, Illinois 60561
Phone: 630-468-4290  Fax:   630-887-1028
Email: kprokup@hinsdale86.org
Sue Doser
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 630-468-4291   
Email: sdoser@hinsdale86.org
 

 Announcements

There are currently no active announcements.

 Quick Links

  A Parent's Guide - The Educational Rights of Students with Disabilities
  Transition Center

 Special Education Document Library

There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.

 Frequently Asked Questions

There are no items to show in this view of the "Frequently Asked Questions" discussion board.

 Contacts

Angelico,Mary630-468-4301mangelic@hinsdale86.org
Arriaga,Laura630-468-4334larriaga@hinsdale86.org
Augustine,Catherinecaugusti@hinsdale86.org
Barnoski,Christine630-468-4334cbarnosk@hinsdale86.org
Barranco,Aimee630-468-4332abarranc@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Bartolucci,Karly630-468-4339kbartolu@hinsdale86.org
Bass,Sayardsbass@hinsdale86.org
Brown,Nancy630-468-4334nbrown@hinsdale86.org
Buczkowski,Danielle6304684293dbuczkow@hinsdale86.org
Burge,Karrie630-468-4292kburge@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Burton,Amanda630-468-4325aburton@hinsdale86.org
Cabrera,Sylvia630-468-4291scabrera@hinsdale86.org
Chatman,Latashalchatman@hinsdale86.org
Cheng,Cecilia630-468-4237ccheng@hinsdale86.org
Chrapkowski,Taryn630-468-4406tchrapko@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Ciullo,Michelle6304684263mciullo@hinsdale86.org
Cochran,Jenifer630-468-4338jcochran@hinsdale86.org
Contreras,Adan630-468-4298acontrer@hinsdale86.org
Cottini Riviera,Regina630-468-4113rcottini@hinsdale86.org
DeFalco,Josephjdefalco@hinsdale86.org
DeLaRosa,Melissa630-468-4309mdelaros@hinsdale86.org
Dixon,Debbie630-468-4322ddixon@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Donnelly,Stephaniesdonnell@hinsdale86.org
Drelicharz,Brian6305704313bdrelich@hinsdale86.org
Dunlavy,Kasey630-468-4340kdunlavy@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Erickson,Gina630-468-4296gerickso@hinsdale86.org
Harnish,Janjharnish@hinsdale86.org
Hernandez,Maribel630-468-4318mhernand@hinsdale86.org
Holmes,Karen630-468-4334kholmes@hinsdale86.org
Jourdan,Tiffany630-468-4296tjourdan@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Kleyweg,Roberta630-468-4334rkleyweg@hinsdale86.org
Komperda,Shannon630-468-4263skomperd@hinsdale86.org
Lenzo,Kathy630-468-4320klenzo@hinsdale86.org
Ley,Stephaniesley@hinsdale86.org
Linden-Lewis,Patty630-468-4334plinden@hinsdale86.org
Lottie,Craig630-468-4583crlottie@hinsdale86.org
Marks,Kristin630-468-4290kmarks@hinsdale86.org
Mott,Ryan630-468-4503rmott@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Notter-Mulcahy,Katie630-468-4306knotter@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Ogren,Seansogren@hinsdale86.org
Phillips,Samantha630-468-4330sphillips@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Riggs,Heatherhriggs@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Riordan,Greg630-468-4327griordan@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Rossignuolo-Rice,Judyjrossign@hinsdale86.org
Rusk,Mary630-468-4303mrusk@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Schrimsher,Patty630-468-4334pschrims@hinsdale86.org
Spangler,Hope630-468-4317hspangle@hinsdale86.org
Stomberg,Heather630-468-4337hstomber@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Syracuse,Rita630-468-4334rsyracus@hinsdale86.org
Tujo,Jaime630-468-4289jtujo@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Wagner,Kim630-468-4334kwagner@hinsdale86.org
Whitesides,Sally630-468-4334swhitesi@hinsdale86.org
Yopp,Bridget630-468-4310byopp@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Hinsdale South High School | 7401 S. Clarendon Hills Road | Darien, Illinois 60561 | Phone: (630) 468-4000 | Attendance Line: (630) 468-4555