Skip navigation links
Art
Business
Deaf & Hard of Hearing
English
Family & Consumer Science
Foreign Languages
Mathematics
Music
PE Health & Drivers Education
Science
Social Studies
Special Education
Technology Education

 Science Department

Julie Gaubatz
Department Chair Science
Hinsdale South High School Room 101
7401 S. Clarendon Hills Road
Darien, Illinois 60561
Phone: 630-468-4500  Fax:   630-468-
Email: jgaubatz@hinsdale86.org
Susan Miller
Adminstrative Assistant
Phone: 630-468-4501   
Email: smiller@hinsdale86.org
 
Department Chair Science

 Hinsdale South Science Department Philosophy

Hinsdale South High School’s Science Department faculty focuses our energy and expertise to create a coherent, progressive Program of Studies. Our Program of Studies provides rigorous coursework designed to prompt students to develop a more sophisticated understanding of the world around them. This coursework is also designed to develop students’ understanding of themselves as responsible learners and as participants in local and global communities.

 Announcements

There are currently no active announcements.

 Science Document Library

63 - 67 Science.docx
63 - 67 ScienceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ISTA spectrum - Essential Curriculum.pdf
ISTA spectrum - Essential CurriculumUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).

 Quick Links

  Course of Studies 2008 - 2009

 Contacts

Bailey,Kristianakbailey@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Bieterman,Rick630-468-4505rbieterm@hinsdale86.org
Bonner,David630-468-4507dbonner@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Brogan,Randy630-468-4520rbrogan@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Conyer,Maria630-468-4523mconyer@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Delfeld,Paulpdelfeld@hinsdale86.org
Dougherty,Dana630-468-4504ddougher@hinsdale86.org
Fetty,David630-468-4508dfetty@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Gaubatz,Julie630-468-4500jgaubatz@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Gotlund,Robb630-468-4333rgotlund@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Hallihan,Adam630-468-4126ahalliha@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Jacobson,Thomas630-468-4344tjacobso@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Kaduk,Kristin630-468-4504kkaduk@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Lapetino,David630-468-4510dlapetin@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Lichter,Robert630-468-4511rlichter@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Malas,Brett630-468-4509bmalas@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Mann,Loren630-468-4521lmann@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
McDonald,Tracy630-468-4528tmcdonal@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
McNew,Trishatmcnew@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Miller,Susan630-468-4501smiller@hinsdale86.org
Parnin,Kari630-468-4502kparnin@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Sargent,Cory630-468-4524csargent@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Snider,Stephen630-468-4525ssnider@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Stimpson,David630-468-4506dstimpson@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Sulkson,Dana630-468-4522dsulkson@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site

 Frequently Asked Questions

There are no items to show in this view of the "Frequently Asked Questions" discussion board.
Hinsdale South High School | 7401 S. Clarendon Hills Road | Darien, Illinois 60561 | Phone: (630) 468-4000 | Attendance Line: (630) 468-4555