Skip navigation links
Art
Business
Deaf & Hard of Hearing
English
Family & Consumer Science
Foreign Languages
Mathematics
Music
PE Health & Drivers Education
Science
Social Studies
Special Education
Technology Education

 PE Health & Drivers Education Department

Paul Hoel
Department Chair PE - Health - Drivers Education
Hinsdale South High School Room 268
7401 S. Clarendon Hills Road
Darien, Illinois 60561
Phone: 630-468-4470   
Email: phoel@hinsdale86.org
Peggy Cozzolino
Adminstrative Assistant
Phone: 630-468-4471   
Email: pcozzoli@hinsdale86.org
 
Department Chair PE - Health - Drivers Education

 Announcements

There are currently no active announcements.

 Physical Education

There are no items to show in this view of the "Physical Education" document library.

 Health Document Library

There are no items to show in this view of the "Health Document Library" document library.

 Driver's Education Document Library

Folder: summer school hinsdale centralsummer school hinsdale centralDaly,Dan
Preliminary Driving Steps.pptPreliminary Driving StepsDaly,Dan
RightSide TA.wmvRightSide TADaly,Dan
Uphill Park_0001.wmvUphill Park_0001Daly,Dan
Downhill Park_0001.wmvDownhill Park_0001Daly,Dan
Left Side Turn About.wmvLeft Side Turn AboutDaly,Dan

 Contacts

Amolsch,Jarrod630-468-4476jamolsch@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Bondi,Jim630-468-4486jbondi@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Conyer,Kraig630-468-4473kconyer@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Cozzolino ,Peggy630-468-4471pcozzoli@hinsdale86.org
Daly,Dan630-468-4474ddaly@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Hoel,Paul630-468-4470pahoel@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Huster,Gail630-468-4475ghuster@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Isaacson,David630-468-4478disaacso@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Kuchta,Frank630-468-4479fkuchta@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Malone,Tony630-468-4247tmalone@hinsdale86.org
Moore,Brett630-468-4620bmoore@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Murray,Laurenlmurray@hinsdale86.org
Nelson,Carrie630-468-4480cnelson@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Norman,Dean630-468-4482dnorman@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Phillips,Lisa630-468-4483lphillip@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Tazelaar,Lisa630-468-4472ltazelaa@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Tritch,Mia630-468-4484mtritch@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Walker,Elizabeth630-468-4477ewalker@hinsdale86.org
Wolkow,Nathan630-468-4487nwolkow@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site

 Quick Links

  CyberDrive Illinois

 Frequently Asked Questions

There are no items to show in this view of the "Frequently Asked Questions" discussion board.
Hinsdale South High School | 7401 S. Clarendon Hills Road | Darien, Illinois 60561 | Phone: (630) 468-4000 | Attendance Line: (630) 468-4555