Skip navigation links
Art
Business
Deaf & Hard of Hearing
EnglishExpand English
Family & Consumer Science
Foreign Languages
Mathematics
Music
PE Health & Drivers Education
Science
Social Studies
Special Education
Technology Education

 English Department

David Anderson
English Department Chair
Hinsdale South High School Room 251
7401 S. Clarendon Hills Road
Darien, Illinois 60561
Phone: 630-468-4350   
Email: danderso@hinsdale86.org
Maribeth Schauert
Admnistrative Assistant
Phone: 630-468-4351   
Email: mschauer@hinsdale86.org
 

 Announcements

The Online Writing Lab is Here! 
by Aquino,Katie
 1/24/2011 10:47 AM
 

 English Department Document Library

The New Online Writing Lab Sign Up (Student).doc
The New Online Writing Lab Sign Up (Student)Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
The New Online Writing Lab Sign Up (Teacher).doc
The New Online Writing Lab Sign Up (Teacher)Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
The New Online Writing Lab Sign Up (Student).pdf
The New Online Writing Lab Sign Up (Student)Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
The New Online Writing Lab Sign Up (Teacher).pdf
The New Online Writing Lab Sign Up (Teacher)Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Senior Summer Reading for 2013.pdf
Senior Summer Reading for 2013Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Summer Reading Letter for Summer 2013.pdf
Summer Reading Letter for Summer 2013Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Summer Reading List for Summer 2013.pdf
Summer Reading List for Summer 2013Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AP English Literature Senior Summer Reading for 2013.pdf
AP English Literature Senior Summer Reading for 2013Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).

 Dept Chair

There are no items to show in this view of the "Dept Chair" document library.

 Contacts

Anderson,David630-468-4350danderso@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Aquino,Katie630-468-4347kaquino@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Baker,Pam630-468-4352pbaker@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Bauer,Mallory630-468-4363mbauer@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Cazzato,Keri630-468-4361kcazzato@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Charters,John630-468-4354jcharter@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Coatney,Rodneyrcoatney@hinsdale86.org
DeWolf,Lauren630-468-4578ldewolf@hinsdale86.org
Downing,Walter630-468-4358wdowning@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Elo,Lisa630-468-4371lielo@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Fuhr,Kellykfuhr@hinsdale86.org
Gallen,Nicole630-468-4353ngallen@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Garrett,Dawndgarrett@hinsdale86.org
Hajack,Kathleen630-468-4592khajack@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Hardin,Gregoryghardin@hinsdale86.org
Heller,Kaylakheller@hinsdale86.org
Hettinger,Shannon630-468-4360shetting@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Howard,Sue630-468-4362showard@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Johnston,Christine630-468-4578cjohntso@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Junius,Douglasdjunius@hinsdale86.org
Kelly,Jim630-468-4359jimkelly@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Kostro,Christopher630-468-4356ckostro@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Lafontaine,Aimee630-468-4372alafonta@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Makra,Tamastmakra@hinsdale86.org
Moore,Stephen630-468-4366smoore@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Moore,Williamwmoore@hinsdale86.org
Nichols,Nicole630-468-4591nnichols@hinsdale86.org
Olsen,Nancy630-468-4368nolsen@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Parker,Megan630-468-4365mparker@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Prast,Katiekprast@hinsdale86.org
Riley,Beth630-468-4369briley@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Sasso,Richard630-468-4590rsasso@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Schauert,Maribeth630-468-4417mschauer@hinsdale86.org
Swanson,Johnjswanson@hinsdale86.org
Tagler,Brendanbtagler@hinsdale86.org
Thelen,Brian630-468-4370bthelen@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Tosh,Kathryn630-468-4348ktosh@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Truman,Ayesha630-468-4582atruman@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Voss,Josephjvoss@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Wimsatt,Kristin630-468-4373kwimsatt@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Wolski,Matthew630-468-4584mwolski@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Writing Lab,Southsouthwritinglab@hinsdale86.org
Yuska,Dannydyuska@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site

 Frequently Asked Questions

There are no items to show in this view of the "Frequently Asked Questions" discussion board.
Hinsdale South High School | 7401 S. Clarendon Hills Road | Darien, Illinois 60561 | Phone: (630) 468-4000 | Attendance Line: (630) 468-4555