Skip navigation links
Art
Business
Deaf & Hard of Hearing
EnglishExpand English
Family & Consumer Science
Foreign Languages
Mathematics
Music
PE Health & Drivers Education
Science
Social Studies
Special Education
Technology Education

 English Department

David Anderson
English Department Chair
Hinsdale South High School Room 251
7401 S. Clarendon Hills Road
Darien, Illinois 60561
Phone: 630-468-4350   
Email: danderso@hinsdale86.org
Kelly Fuhr
Admnistrative Assistant
Phone: 630-468-4351   
Email: kfuhr@hinsdale86.org
 

 Announcements

The Online Writing Lab is Here! 
by Aquino,Katie
 1/24/2011 10:47 AM
 

 English Department Document Library

The New Online Writing Lab Sign Up (Student).pdf
The New Online Writing Lab Sign Up (Student)Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
The New Online Writing Lab Sign Up (Teacher).pdf
The New Online Writing Lab Sign Up (Teacher)Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Summer Reading Letter for Summer 2014.pdf
Summer Reading Letter for Summer 2014Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Summer Reading List for Seniors 2014.pdf
Summer Reading List for Seniors 2014Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Summer Reading List for Summer 2014.pdf
Summer Reading List for Summer 2014Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AP English Literature Summer Reading Nonfiction for 2014.pdf
AP English Literature Summer Reading Nonfiction for 2014Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).

 Dept Chair

There are no items to show in this view of the "Dept Chair" document library.

 Contacts

Anderson,DavidUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishEnglish Department ChairSouth630-468-4350danderso@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Aquino,KatieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4347kaquino@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Baker,PamUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4352pbaker@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Bauer,MalloryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4363mbauer@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Cazzato,KeriUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4361kcazzato@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Charters,JohnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4354jcharter@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Coatney,RodneyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouthrcoatney@hinsdale86.org
DeWolf,LaurenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4578ldewolf@hinsdale86.org
Downing,WalterUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4358wdowning@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Elo,LisaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4371lielo@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Fuhr,KellyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4351kfuhr@hinsdale86.org
Gallen,NicoleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4353ngallen@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Garrett,DawnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4585dgarrett@hinsdale86.org
Hajack,KathleenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4592khajack@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Hardin,GregoryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouthghardin@hinsdale86.org
Heller,KaylaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouthkheller@hinsdale86.org
Hettinger,ShannonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4360shetting@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Howard,SueUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4362showard@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Johnston,ChristineUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4578cjohntso@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Kelly,JimUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4359jimkelly@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Kostro,ChristopherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4356ckostro@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Lafontaine,AimeeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4372alafonta@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Lee,JessicaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouthjlee@hinsdale86.org
Makra,TamasUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouthtmakra@hinsdale86.org
McGoldrick,DebraUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouthdmcgoldr@hinsdale86.org
Moore,StephenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4366smoore@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Moore,WilliamUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouthwmoore@hinsdale86.org
Newman,ElizabethUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4348enewman@hinsdale86.org
Nichols,NicoleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4591nnichols@hinsdale86.org
Olsen,NancyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4368nolsen@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Parker,MeganUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4365mparker@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Prast,KatieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouthkprast@hinsdale86.org
Remegi,JacobUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouthjremegi@hinsdale86.org
Riley,BethUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4369briley@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Sasso,RichardUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4590rsasso@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Schauert,MaribethUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4417mschauer@hinsdale86.org
Schwytzer,StevenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouthsschwytz@hinsdale86.org
Swanson,JohnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouthjswanson@hinsdale86.org
Tagler,BrendanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4578btagler@hinsdale86.org
Thelen,BrianUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4370bthelen@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Tosh,KathrynUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4561ktosh@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Truman,AyeshaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4582atruman@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Voss,JosephUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouthjvoss@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Wimsatt,KristinUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4373kwimsatt@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Writing Lab,SouthUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouthsouthwritinglab@hinsdale86.org
Yuska,DannyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EnglishSouth630-468-4352dyuska@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site

 Frequently Asked Questions

There are no items to show in this view of the "Frequently Asked Questions" discussion board.
Hinsdale South High School | 7401 S. Clarendon Hills Road | Darien, Illinois 60561 | Phone: (630) 468-4000 | Attendance Line: (630) 468-4555