Skip navigation links
Art
Business
Deaf & Hard of Hearing
English
Family & Consumer Science
Foreign Languages
Mathematics
Music
PE Health & Drivers Education
Science
Social Studies
Special Education
Technology Education

 Art Department

Pat Maag
Art & Music Department Chair
Hinsdale South High School
7401 S. Clarendon Hills Road
Darien, Illinois 60561
Phone: 630-468-4450   
Email: pmaag@hinsdale86.org
Susan Miller
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 630-468-4501  Fax:   630-555-5554
Email: smiller@hinsdale86.org
 

 Art Document Library

There are no items to show in this view of the "Documents" document library.

 Contacts

Belmonte,Jennifer630-468-4485jbelmont@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Frawley,Timtfrawley@hinsdale86.org
Potokar,Pat630-570-8272ppotokar@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Roller-Schmidt,Janet630-468-4273jrollers@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Toro,Kris630-468-4274ktoro@hinsdale86.orgWeb Site
Zeidler,Sabrinaszeidler@hinsdale86.org

 Quick Links

  Art Department - Janet Roller-Schmidt web page
  Fine Arts Department Discussion & Information Site.

 Frequently Asked Questions

There are no items to show in this view of the "Frequently Asked Questions" discussion board.
Hinsdale South High School | 7401 S. Clarendon Hills Road | Darien, Illinois 60561 | Phone: (630) 468-4000 | Attendance Line: (630) 468-4555