Skip navigation links
Principal
AP for Curriculum
AP for Operations
Athletic Director
Deans
Guidance Director
Activities Director

 Hinsdale South Deans

 

 

Alex Bitto
Director of Deans
abitto@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4219

Kari Peronto
Dean - Students A-L
kperonto@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4218

Steve Holland
Dean - Students M-Z
sholland@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4220 


Donna Plahm
Administrative Assistant
dplahm@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4222

 


Lisa Lewis
Administrative Assistant
llewis@hinsdale86.org
630-468-4223 


Tracy Kielp
Administrative Assistant
tkielp@hinsdale86.org 

630-468-4225


Student Center FAX

630-468-4035

Hinsdale South High School | 7401 S. Clarendon Hills Road | Darien, Illinois 60561 | Phone: (630) 468-4000 | Attendance Line: (630) 468-4555